Rose Garden Society
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

WELCOME TO THE ROSE GARDEN SOCIETY

4 posters

Go down

What Do You Think of the Forum?

WELCOME TO THE ROSE GARDEN SOCIETY Vote_lcap40%WELCOME TO THE ROSE GARDEN SOCIETY Vote_rcap 40% 
[ 2 ]
WELCOME TO THE ROSE GARDEN SOCIETY Vote_lcap60%WELCOME TO THE ROSE GARDEN SOCIETY Vote_rcap 60% 
[ 3 ]

Total Votes : 5

WELCOME TO THE ROSE GARDEN SOCIETY Empty WELCOME TO THE ROSE GARDEN SOCIETY

Post by Zen Guardian Mon Sep 24, 2007 7:47 pm

To The People

Welcome all to the Rose Garden Society a utopia for the carefree and an arena for the bold, and everyone in between. As I am fairly new at the whole "administrating a forum" thing you might see new things popping up all the time, don't be alarmed, it's only me.

Rule number one of this forum: Follow all the rules and we'll have no problem. There. That's it. There's an introductory post within every individual forum which will outline all the basic rules and procedures of that forum (I like to be straightforward and organized with all of my forums.) Those who are new this is what you will follow and I will try to answer all of your questions the first time without you having to ask them (that means I'm doing my job well.) Those who are "old" and they know who they are just jump into the swing of things and I guess build up where you left off. You don't have to rebuild everything you had on the old forum if you don't want to. Where formats for posts are needed, formats for posts will appear, don't go making your own stuff as you will find that you will one day no longer have the ability to log on.... just kidding.lol! Just don't act stupid, don't get out of line and don't become the most hated person within the first ten minutes of you being here cause and we'll all be good.